fbpx

Our Agents

insurance kenosha, insurance agency kenosha, property insurance kenosha

Jay Brown, CIC

President

jayb@trottieragency.com

(262) 997-9286

insurance kenosha, insurance agency kenosha, best insurance kenosha

Matt Mekemson, CIC, CSRM

Vice President

mattm@trottieragency.com

(262) 997-9288

Mark Johnson, CPCU

Agent

Property & Casualty

markj@trottieragency.com

(262) 997-9289

David Schuebel

Agent

Property & Casualty, Medicare & Life

davids@trottieragency.com

(262) 997-9290

insurance kenosha, property insurance kenosha, casualty insurance kenosha

Pam Seidl

Agent

Property and Casualty

pams@trottieragency.com

(262) 997-9284

kim kreye-gjermo, the trottier insurance group, insurance agent in kenosha

Kim Kreye-Gjermo

Agent

Property and Casualty

kimk@trottieragency.com

(262) 997-9285

kenosha insurance, insurance agency kenosha, best insurance kenosha

Stacey Migliano, CISR Elite

Agent

Individual Health, Life, Personal Client Service

staceym@trottieragency.com

(262) 997-9292

karri moore, the trottier insurance group, insurance agent in kenosha

Karri Moore, CISR Elite

Commercial Client Service Agent

karrim@trottieragency.com

(262) 997-9280

kenosha insurance, insurance company kenosha, insurance agency kenosha

Maureen Shymanski

Personal Client Service Agent

maureens@trottieragency.com

(262) 997-9276

kenosha insurance agency, insurance kenosha, insurance agent kenosha

Kathy Wheeler, AAI

Commercial Client Service Agent

kathyw@trottieragency.com

(262) 997-9281

kensoha insurance agency, insurance kenosha, kenosha insurance company

SuAnn Gascoigne, CISR Elite

Personal Client Service Agent

suanng@trottieragency.com

(262) 997-9278

amy stralow, trottier insurance group, commercial client service agent

Amy Stralow

Commercial Client Service Agent

amys@trottieragency.com

(262) 997-9283

[at robbins, the trottier insurance group, insurance agent in kenosha

Pat Mayberry

Personal Client Service Agent

patm@trottieragency.com

(262) 997-9277

Nancy Harrer

Personal Client Service Agent

nancyh@trottieragency.com

(262) 997-9291

Contina Hester

Personal Client Service Agent

continah@trottieragency.com

(262) 997-9287

Bria Lopez

Personal Client Service Agent

brial@trottieragency.com

(262) 997-9279

kenosha insurance, insurance company kenosha, kenosha insurance agent

Rebecca Ruiz

Personal Client Service Agent

marie reagles, receptionist, trottier insurance

Marie Reagles

Receptionist

marier@trottieragency.com

(262) 997-9275

Ready to get a quote? We are ready to help!