Our Agents

Our Agents

insurance company kenosha, insurance agency kenosha, insurance kenosha

Michelle Trottier, CPCU

President

michellet@trottieragency.com

insurance agent kenosha, insurance kenosha, insurance agency kenosha

Carrie Stenholt, LUTCF

Agent – Property and Casualty

carries@trottieragency.com

insurance kenosha, insurance agency kenosha, property insurance kenosha

Jay Brown, CIC

Agent – Property and Casualty

jayb@trottieragency.com

kenosha life insurance, health insurance kenosha, insurance kenosha

Sue Trottier, CLU

Agent – Life and Health

suet@trottieragency.com

insurance kenosha, insurance agency kenosha, best insurance kenosha

Matt Mekemson, CIC, CSRM

Agent – Property and Casualty

mattm@trottieragency.com

insurance kenosha, property insurance kenosha, casualty insurance kenosha

Pam Seidl

Agent – Property and Casualty

pams@trottieragency.com

kenosha insurance, insurance company kenosha, kenosha insurance agency

Karri Moore

Commercial Client Service Agent

karrim@trottieragency.com

kenosha insurance, insurance company kenosha, insurance agency kenosha

Maureen Shymanski

Personal Client Service Agent

maureens@trottieragency.com

kenosha insurance agency, insurance kenosha, insurance agent kenosha

Kathy Wheeler, AAI

Commercial Client Service Agent

kathyw@trottieragency.com

kensoha insurance agency, insurance kenosha, kenosha insurance company

SuAnn Gascoigne, CISR

Personal Client Service Agent

suanng@trottieragency.com

kenosha insurance, insurance company kenosha, kenosha insurance agency

Kim Bitto

Commercial Client Service Agent

kimb@trottieragency.com

kenosha insurance agency, insurance kenosha, insurance company kenosha

Charlene Lawrence

Client/Office Relations

charl@trottieragency.com

kenosha insurance, kenosha insurance agency, kenosha insurance company

Pat Robbins

Personal Client Service Agent

patr@trottieragency.com

kenosha insurance, insurance agency kenosha, best insurance kenosha

Stacey Migliano, CISR

Personal Client Service Agent

staceym@trottieragency.com

kenosha insurance, insurance company kenosha, kenosha insurance agent

Rebecca Ruiz

Personal Client Service Agent

rebeccar@trottieragency.com

Robin Hansen

Personal Client Service Agent

robinh@trottieragency.com

kenosha insurance, insurance company kenosha, insurance agency kenosha

Karen Marifern

Financial Administrator

karenm@trottieragency.com

Ready to get a quote? We are ready to help!