Call us now ! Send us an email http://maps.google.com/maps?q=5320 Green Bay Rd Kenosha United States

Back to Top

Contact Us

Michelle Trottier

Michelle Trottier, CPCU
President
Email: michellet@trottieragency.com

Carrie Stenholt

Carrie Stenholt, LUTCF
Agent - Property and Casualty
Email: carries@trottieragency.com

Jay Brown

Jay Brown, CIC
Agent - Property and Casualty
Email: jayb@trottieragency.com

Sue Trottier

Sue Trottier, CLU
Agent - Life and Health
Email: suet@trottieragency.com

Matt Mekemson

Matt Mekemson , CIC, CSRM
Agent - Property and Casualty
Email: mattm@trottieragency.com

Pam Seidl

Pam Seidl
Agent - Property and Casualty
Email: pams@trottieragency.com

Karri Moore

Karri Moore
Commercial Client Service Agent
Email: karrim@trottieragency.com

Maureen Shymanski

Maureen Shymanski
Personal Client Service Agent
Email: maureens@trottieragency.com

Kathy Wheeler

Kathy Wheeler , AAI
Commercial Client Service Agent
Email: kathyw@trottieragency.com

SuAnn Gascoigne

SuAnn Gascoigne, CISR Elite
Personal Client Service Agent
Email: suanng@trottieragency.com

Kim Bitto

Kim Bitto
Commercial Client Service Agent
Email: kimb@trottieragency.com

Charlene Lawrence

Charlene Lawrence
Client/Office Relations
Email: charl@trottieragency.com

Pat Robbins

Pat Robbins
Personal Client Sevice Agent
Email: patr@trottieragency.com

Stacey Migliano

Stacey Migliano
Personal Client Service Agent
Email: staceym@trottieragency.com

Rebecca Ruiz

Rebecca Ruiz
Personal Client Service Agent
Email: rebeccar@trottieragency.com

Karen Marifern

Karen Marifern
Financial Administrator
Email: karenm@trottieragency.com


The Trottier Insurance Group
5320 Green Bay Road
Kenosha, WI 53144

Phone: 262-652-7963
Fax: 262-652-9146 

Email:info@trottieragency.com

Office Hours:
Monday-Friday, 8:30 a.m.-5 p.m.

image-420524-PIA-logo.jpg?1455641768550
The Trottier Insurance Group
5320 Green Bay Road
Kenosha, WI 53144
Phone: 262-652-7963
Fax: 262-652-9146

Email: info@trottieragency.com
Office Hours:
Monday-Friday, 8:30 a.m.-5 p.m.